Off to Africa!

So it’s true.  This time next week, I’ll be on my way to South Africa to start working with Air Serv International.  Twenty hours in a coach seat is not my usual idea of a good time.  At least I don’t have to take a boat.

I plan to post details about adventures and shenanigans on here as often as I can. 

If you’re interested, you can go to Air Serv’s website here:

airservtop-h.jpg

I don’t know how reliable communications will be at first, but I won’t be falling off the face of the earth at least. 

I will be reachable via email (africanized@gmail.com) and through skype (323 319 4811).  If you have Myspace IM, you can get skype along with it and talk for free.

Tags:

One Response to “Off to Africa!”

  1. mormor Says:

    It was hard to say goodbye to you…I will miss you greatly. love, mormor

Leave a Reply

