Pictures

This is the view from the window where I am staying.

lodge

This is the yard at the lodge where I am staying.

field.jpg 

There’s dinner hiding under my car.

chickens under my car

5 Responses to “Pictures”

  1. Mom Says:

    It looks like a nice place where you are staying! And good to know that the chicken dinners are fresh!! Enjoy!!
    MOM

  2. Smullins Says:

    Your staying at a nicer place then I live here in Burbank. Did you eat that chicken? Yuummmmy. It’s making me hungry.

  3. grandma Says:

    Seeing the pictures, I think that I should move over there! I like your car and the dinner that was waiting there. Hurry home!!!!I feel more comfortable when you are here in the USA.
    Love YOUR,
    Loving Grandma

  4. Shu Says:

    Gorgeous view!

  5. Kristina Says:

    Not bad!! Is there any other livestock at the lodge? Have fun!

Leave a Reply

