Buy My Car

I loved that car, but it’s just not doing any good sitting in California while I am out here.  My brother put the ad up yesterday.  After seeing the roads in Goma, I don’t think the car would do well there (ok the car was never going to come to Africa).  Click here to see the advertisement.

Buy my car

Buy my Car 2

If anyone is interested in buying it, or knows anyone who might be, send either me or my brother an email

Tags:

One Response to “Buy My Car”

  1. Matthew Says:

    Wonderful pics. Must have been taken by a skilled photographer.

Leave a Reply

